Back

Does enabling product sharing also enable unit template sharing? And is the reverse true?

One way: Yes. When you enable the Products sharing toggle in the Branch Sharing Settings, the Unit Templates sharing toggle is automatically enabled along with it as a default associated behavior.

The reverse: No. The relationship between the two toggles is not reciprocal. If you later disable Products sharing, the Unit Templates sharing toggle is not affected and remains enabled until you manually disable it.