{"version":"1.0","provider_name":"Daftra Knowledge Base","provider_url":"https:\/\/docs.daftra.com\/en\/","author_name":"Haya Assem","author_url":"https:\/\/docs.daftra.com\/en\/author\/haya-assem\/","title":"Can a deleted approval configuration be restored? - Daftra Knowledge Base","type":"rich","width":600,"height":338,"html":"<blockquote class=\"wp-embedded-content\" data-secret=\"0HhgnYVxxJ\"><a href=\"https:\/\/docs.daftra.com\/en\/faq\/can-a-deleted-approval-configuration-be-restored\/\">Can a deleted approval configuration be restored?<\/a><\/blockquote><iframe sandbox=\"allow-scripts\" security=\"restricted\" src=\"https:\/\/docs.daftra.com\/en\/faq\/can-a-deleted-approval-configuration-be-restored\/embed\/#?secret=0HhgnYVxxJ\" width=\"600\" height=\"338\" title=\"&#8220;Can a deleted approval configuration be restored?&#8221; &#8212; Daftra Knowledge Base\" data-secret=\"0HhgnYVxxJ\" frameborder=\"0\" marginwidth=\"0\" marginheight=\"0\" scrolling=\"no\" class=\"wp-embedded-content\"><\/iframe><script>\n\/*! This file is auto-generated *\/\n!function(d,l){\"use strict\";l.querySelector&&d.addEventListener&&\"undefined\"!=typeof URL&&(d.wp=d.wp||{},d.wp.receiveEmbedMessage||(d.wp.receiveEmbedMessage=function(e){var t=e.data;if((t||t.secret||t.message||t.value)&&!\/[^a-zA-Z0-9]\/.test(t.secret)){for(var s,r,n,a=l.querySelectorAll('iframe[data-secret=\"'+t.secret+'\"]'),o=l.querySelectorAll('blockquote[data-secret=\"'+t.secret+'\"]'),c=new RegExp(\"^https?:$\",\"i\"),i=0;i<o.length;i++)o[i].style.display=\"none\";for(i=0;i<a.length;i++)s=a[i],e.source===s.contentWindow&&(s.removeAttribute(\"style\"),\"height\"===t.message?(1e3<(r=parseInt(t.value,10))?r=1e3:~~r<200&&(r=200),s.height=r):\"link\"===t.message&&(r=new URL(s.getAttribute(\"src\")),n=new URL(t.value),c.test(n.protocol))&&n.host===r.host&&l.activeElement===s&&(d.top.location.href=t.value))}},d.addEventListener(\"message\",d.wp.receiveEmbedMessage,!1),l.addEventListener(\"DOMContentLoaded\",function(){for(var e,t,s=l.querySelectorAll(\"iframe.wp-embedded-content\"),r=0;r<s.length;r++)(t=(e=s[r]).getAttribute(\"data-secret\"))||(t=Math.random().toString(36).substring(2,12),e.src+=\"#?secret=\"+t,e.setAttribute(\"data-secret\",t)),e.contentWindow.postMessage({message:\"ready\",secret:t},\"*\")},!1)))}(window,document);\n<\/script>\n","description":"No, deleting an approval configuration is permanent and cannot be undone. Once you confirm the deletion, the message &#8220;{Configuration Name} Configuration deleted successfully&#8221; appears, and the configuration is completely removed from the system with no way to recover it. If you want to stop using the configuration temporarily while keeping the option to restore it [&hellip;]"}